PODCAST #2

 

TRACKLIST

CONGA FURY – Don’t Give Up

LACK OF INTEREST – You’re On Your Own / Capital Inflation / Endless Suffering / There Is No Tomorrow

DEATH BEFORE WORK – Green Areas

MINDLESS – Human Conditioning

INFECT – Sendo Fog

MIND OF ASIAN – I Feel The Earth Move

STRAIGHT EDGE KEGGER – Sleeping Pills

AGATHOCLES – Kill Your Fucking Idols

TERSANJUNG 13 – Toleransi

UNHOLY GRAVE – Contrary Views

CSMD – Batman Theme

FINAL EXIT – May / April / June [Iron Maiden’s Aces High Cover]

NEE! – Riders On The Storm [The Doors’ Cover]

MARNERO – Zoster

 

DOWNLOAD IT!

~ by petetheripper on March 15, 2011.

5 Responses to “PODCAST #2”

  1. hai messo i mindless ahahah! i miei consigli danno i loro frutti.
    ascolterò volentieri!

  2. eccerto! tra l’altro l’ho trovato ieri alla no fucking labels a 4 euro, fatto mio ❤

  3. finito di ascoltare. vai avanti, alla grande!

    buono per il 7″. è davvero bello potente e anche la grafica minimale mi piace parecchio.

  4. Bella pete per il podcast, mi è piaciuto! sopratutto la prima parte, +1 per il volume della voce giusto questa volta!

Leave a Reply

 
